You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
No one should be safe. When a nick has left, it is catalogued so that whenever the channel talks about them, a private digest is kept for X amount of lines reset by re-mention. Should be explicitly toggleable through the config, kinda a hazy topic.
No one should be safe. When a nick has left, it is catalogued so that whenever the channel talks about them, a private digest is kept for X amount of lines reset by re-mention. Should be explicitly toggleable through the config, kinda a hazy topic.